What no-shows are really costing your practice

November 29, 2017 1pm ET (12pm CT, 10am PT)

No-shows aren’t just damaging because they mean an empty appointment slot, they mean a lost patient, usually forever. 72% of patients who no-show are never rescheduled. That means lost revenue from all the future appointments that patients would have had and a headache for the staff as they desperately try to reschedule them.